Homesmart Real Estate

Testimonials

As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Scottsdale, Arcadia, Tempe, Chandler, Biltmore, Phoenix, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

RELOCATING TO ARIZONA


I could not have been more pleased with the service, quality, and professionalism of Mrs. Wellman as our realtor. If you don't use Toni to find or sell your Arizona home then you are missing out. When you go with the best, you get the best and Toni is simply THE BEST!!!
Jason Hartnagel- August 2020 
 
_______________________________________________________________________________ 

Recently purchased a house in Chandler AZ and Toni was our agent. I cannot say enough about Toni's knowledge of the market , process , and responsiveness. Regardless of what time we reached out to Toni she immediately got back to us and resolved any issues or questions we had. I would not hesitate to use Toni for any of our future Real Estate needs and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for FANTASTIC agent in the Chandler AZ area.
Charlie Kawiecki- January 2020

________________________________________________________________________

January 19, 2007

Dear Toni,

Mike and I want to thank you for all that you did to make the purchase of our new home possible. To be honest, before we decided to contact any real estate agent, we were a little nervous that we might experience someone who is more concerned about their commission and making that big sale than ensuring we get the right house.

Thankfully, Mike’s sister recommended that we drop you an email. What we found was a real estate agent who really cares about what’s best for us. You listened and asked good questions that helped us get to the root of what we were looking for. When we asked you tough questions about the house or the transaction, you were honest with your responses.We never felt like you were telling us something just to get the sale. 

If that weren’t enough, you did tons of research based on what you had learned from us about what we were looking for. You reminded us of the importance of having enough information to make a good decision. When the time came to have a look at the house we bought, you walked with me for hours through its rooms and corridors. You measured rooms and even made a sketch of the layout of the house so Mike, who wasn’t able to be there, could get an idea of what it looked like. 

Once we made the decision to make an offer, you kept late hours with me to make sure we had all our t’s crossed and all our i’s dotted. You kept Mike in the loop by making phone calls and sending emails. And, once things got rolling, you continued excellent service with fast response times when we had questions. It was easy to trust you as our representative in the whole process because you had invested so much of yourself into ensuring our happiness.

Making such a large purchase from such a long distance can be overwhelming. You made it easy because you continued to check up on things all the way through closing. You also kept us informed as you went along. Your honesty and integrity gave us a peace of mind and simply made such a large transaction very easy. 

So, Toni, thank you for everything. Mike and I will definitely recommend you to others looking for a real estate agent. We’ve never met an agent so ready to do whatever it takes to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of their clients.

 Our Best Wishes Always,

Sherry and Mike Dryja



August 2008

Prospective Clients

 

 

We have not yet met Toni Wellman, yet feel very comfortable recommending her and her agency for anyone relocating to the greater Phoenix area.  Let me explain.

 

When my company decided I was to be relocated from Virginia to Arizona, we needed to move quickly to avoid too much disruption to our children and their school schedules.  In a matter of four weeks we searched, found, closed on and moved into a home in Chandler, Arizona.  This is an exceptionally daunting task under any circumstance, but one that was accomplished smoothly, despite the long distance nature of this whole transaction. Amazingly, there were no issues and all timelines happened as planned. There is no doubt that Toni’s attention to detail and professionalism played a huge part in making this go as smoothly as it did.

 

Aside from the professional execution of this endeavor, we found Toni to be friendly, attentive, caring and very patient, answering our hundreds of questions about Arizona, their school systems, services, etc.

 

If you are relocating to the Phoenix area, we wholeheartedly and sincerely recommend Toni and her team!

 

Sincerely, 

 

August Zumbühl


INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS


5/2007

'The thought of buying a home in the USA was a daunting prospect until that is, we were introduced to Toni Wellman. We cannot overstate what a pleasure it was to have Toni working for us in Arizona - as an international buyer the ease by which she maneuvered throughout the house buying process, whether that be administrative, legal or regulatory was quite simply put... amazing!

Although we were thousands of miles away in England, Toni created a working environment which made us feel we were there with her in Arizona. Whether it be photographs, site plans, contacts for anything and everything imaginable Toni co-ordinated the entire operation - nothing was too much for Toni, always ultra professional, punctual, responsive the superlatives go on & on.

In summary, if you are an international buyer looking to purchase a property in the Valley of the Sun look no further than Toni Wellman - we would not hesitate to work with her again'.

Martin & Judith O'Sullivan
Worcestershire, England, UK


REPEAT CLIENTS


 

Since meeting Toni about 15 years ago, she has helped my husband and I purchase two homes during that time. She also recently helped my parents find their forever home! Toni was extremely knowledgeable about the real estate market and the overall house buying process due to her vast experience in the business. Not only was she friendly and personable, she was always quick to respond back to my numerous questions/concerns. As we navigated through the house buying process, she was always patient and willing to do what it took to ensure we found our ideal house. I would highly recommend Toni if you’re looking to purchase a new home!

 

Megan Browne- 2007,2016 and 2019
 
 
 
7 & 9/2001 & 1/2003

Toni Velleman has been my real estate agent in the purchase of two homes and the sale of one home.  She knows the valley market and showed me only the types of homes that matched my profile.   

When I was a first-time homebuyer, her guidance through the process was invaluable.  She was always very responsive and able to answer my questions.  I could tell that she had developed solid relationships with lenders, appraisers and the myriad of vendors that you must deal with in the purchase/sale of a home. 

I also know Toni on a business level and can tell you that she is extremely professional and trustworthy.  I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Toni to be your real estate agent. 

Jacqueline Arnold


5/01, 12/02 & 4/03

Thank you so much for all of your help these past few years.  When I was looking to buy my first home, I didn’t know where to start, but knew I had specific criteria (location, price, etc.) You listened to what was important to me and worked hard to find the  “perfect” place.  You went above and beyond in terms of customer service by walking me through every step of the way, and referring me to the right people for financing and home inspections.

 When it came time to sell my first home and move in with my fiancé, I once again, needed your help. I received excellent guidance, and had sold my property in excess of my asking price within days. 

With a baby on the way, my husband and I decided it was time for a bigger home. You helped us find a home that our children will grow up in. As usual, your attention to detail, your negotiating skills, and your professional manner, guided us effortlessly through the process. I will never forget the “surprise” you had waiting for me on our final walk through.

 We would be happy to refer anybody to you in their search for a new home, or sale of their current home. We genuinely appreciate all you have done for us.

 Tina and Brian Hartstein




 

 


INVESTORS


I have worked with Toni on 4 homes and she has worked with several referrals of mine. She is honest, direct, reliable, and is extremely knowledgeable in the industry.

Alex Frumker- 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020
 
_________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
 
3/02 & 11/04

Toni has helped me sell two investment properties, and purchase my personal residence over the course of the last couple years.  In each of the three transactions, Toni has been professional and efficient, and made the experience simple for me.  Toni has proven to be well organized, and has a good understanding of the process and likely stumbling blocks.  I really appreciate her ability to deal effectively with all the details in closing a transaction, while still keeping me in the loop on key decisions.
 

I highly recommend Toni if you are considering a Real Estate transaction in the near future. 

Sincerely,  

Kelly Lattig



 


FIRST TIME HOMEBUYERS


  Logan Weitzel- September 2020

We were so lucky to have found Toni Wellman to be our real estate agent. As first time home buyers, we appreciated that she kept us educated and informed about each step of the process. With a fairly short window to find a home, she was quick to line up a number of showings. Toni kept our outings organized and fun, and we loved her process to keep track of the various homes. Toni was very attentive to detail at showings, pointing out anything that would likely appear on inspections. From the moment we placed an offer to closing day, the process was as smooth as could be thanks to Toni. As young first time buyers, we are so happy and lucky to have had an agent that we could put our trust in and that made everything so easy and enjoyable. We will recommend Toni Wellman to all of our friends and family and will only use her for our future real estate needs.
 _________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 Toni was amazing! She was able to find me the perfect home at the perfect price for me. Several times I ended up discouraged but Toni worked tirelessly to find the house that would excite me and suit my needs. Every time she went back to the drawing board to find new listings for me.

She is very professional and knowledge. I felt like I was in good hands through the whole experience. As well, she was patient with me. She took time to educate me at every step.

Beyond purchasing the home, Toni continued to work with me afterwards to make sure everything was perfect for me in my new home. I would highly recommend her to any one looking to buy a home for the first time or the twentieth time!
Erica Schwencer- August 2020
 
_________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Toni is amazing! As a first time buyer, I was unsure of the home buying process. Toni walked me through everything and made the process so easy and stress free! She took the time to understand what it was I was looking for and what mattered to me most. I thought the home buying process would be a long one, but with Toni's help, I found my dream home the first day we looked at properties. Toni helped me with every step and I truly feel that she helped to set me up for success with my home. Thanks Toni!!
 
 
_________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
 ________________________________________________________________________ 
 
I was referred to Toni from a family member, who was referred by a friend. I enjoyed working with her through the buying process - she was thorough, realistic, communicative and supportive. Her feedback and recommendations were always helpful and I appreciated that I could trust that she would always explain things in a professional and transparent manner. After purchasing my first home through her, I referred her to more friends and family members.

Toni was also my realtor for selling my house. While I was getting prepared for the process, Toni stayed engaged and helped guide me through milestones and key steps. I trusted her to keep me on track, both for my personal goals and for the real estate market.

I'd definitely recommend Toni 
Amanda Phox- 2013 & 2018
 
________________________________________________________________________________ 
 
8/01

Toni really helped to keep me calm during the offer and counter-offer process.  Since there were two bids on the house, I was very nervous that I might be outbid.  After the bidding war was over, I was victorious, and I know most of the credit goes to Toni.  The rapport she developed with the seller’s realtors, as well as the counter-offer she helped me prepare and present, was definitely a positive influence on which bid was accepted.  I feel that her warm personality and genuine friendliness when interacting with the other realtors truly helped me get my house.
 

 

As Toni is always prepared and organized, she gave me lists to help me understand the process of buying a house and of the documents I needed to take to the mortgage company to get financing. These were a huge help to me as a first time homebuyer.   These lists also helped expedite the entire purchase process as we closed in less than 30 days.  Toni’s assistance to me did not stop there.  She recommended a terrific mortgage company, she set up the home inspection, and she helped me negotiate with the sellers after the home inspection.

 Toni was always more than willing to answer all my questions and was never more than a phone call away.  If she wasn’t available immediately, she would return my calls in one to two hours.  She always made me feel like I was her only client, although I know she was working with quite a few others simultaneously. 

 Toni has a very good business sense and is well-respected in the real estate, mortgage and home inspection business communities.  I have recommended her to all of my friends, acquaintances and coworkers that are considering a home purchase.  I can’t thank her enough for all of her assistance in my home purchase and for being so easy and pleasant to work with.

 I highly recommend Toni Velleman as a real estate agent on her professionalism, knowledge of the market and purchasing process, and her ability to interact so well with everyone she encounters.

 Sincerely, 

Pam Hammond

Owner- Get Me To The Church On Time Wedding and Event Planning


 

 

8/05

It is with great pleasure and enthusiasm that I write this endorsement for Toni Velleman as my real estate agent.  What I write hear can only scratch the surface of the level of service and support I received from Toni in the purchase of my first property.

 Being a first-time home buyer was a daunting experience for me.  Having as little knowledge about real estate as I did, along with the turbulent market here in Arizona, I was terrified about diving into purchasing my own home.  I really didn’t know where to begin and everyone has stories about real estate agents.  Some good ones, some bad ones, but ultimately, it boiled down to whether or not the client got good service.

 Well, Toni was referred to me from a friend.  I usually like to go with referrals as long as I trust the source…because then, the research is done!  Going into this, I had to be extremely critical as I needed to learn and did not want to be mistreated.  So, I decided to test drive Toni and set up a meeting with her.  From the very get-go through the moment I got my keys, and even afterward, Toni has been there for me.  Generally I would assume that all real estate agents are relatively the same.  They interview you, research, show you some houses, and then help sell you one.  Obviously this is true, but it is the little things surrounding the process that made my experience with Toni so wonderful.

 The following are a few of the ways that Toni has really worked to create an actual relationship with me and really get to know me:

 §         She treated it as an educational opportunity and taught me a lot of what happens behind the scenes

§         She would always meet me where it was most convenient for me

§         She would drive me to the properties

§         She would call everyone involved, multiple times a week and keep me informed – even if nothing was happening

§         She would ask me questions

§         She even baked me cookies and continues to keep in touch

I normally do not do these kinds of endorsements because I feel that is why people get paid for a job.  In this case, Toni went and continues to go above and far beyond the normal duties of a real estate agent.  She is fantastic, she is wonderful, and if I ever need her again, I know she will be there. 

Toni, thank you so much for helping me to begin this phase of my life. 

Gratefully,

Patrick Dostal


ADDITIONAL


I would be happy to provide you with additional testimonials ranging from 2000 through today. 
 
Also, if you would like to speak directly with any of my referral sources, please email me directly at toni@tonisellsaz.com and I would be happy to provide you with their numbers.

It's a good life!!


REALTORS


 
Thank you for your good work on this one.  It has been an absolute pleasure working with
you.   I wish all realtors were so dedicated as you.   Hope we can work together again.
Best, Nina

Toni,
Thank you for your hard work on getting the short sale approved!  You were so
organized and your follow-up was impeccable.  I
hope I get to work with you again!
Marisa
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 


BUYERS or SELLERS


Toni is an amazing realtor. We have used Toni for buying and selling 3 times and it is pleasure each time. She takes the stress away with prompt communication and is very detailed oriented. Every step of the process, she is highly knowledgeable. We will be using her again in the future when our time comes again to sell.
 
Ron Speight- 2015- 2 times and 2018
 
 
 ________________________________________________________________________________
Toni is the best realtor around. She stepped in when another realtor failed us and we quickly found the home we were searching for. The entire process was so simple and she kept us informed every step of the way. She celebrated every milestone with us and on keys day she was there to snap a couple of photos. I couldn’t have imagined working with anyone besides Toni. I would highly recommend choosing her as your realtor.
Dany B.- 2019  

________________________________________________________________________________
 
 


What are your needs?

Name
Email
Phone
Specific Needs